The United Republic of Tanzania

Tanzania Agricultural Research Institute

Contacts


TARI Head Office

Makutupora, Arusha Road

P.O. Box 1571, DODOMA.

Tel: +255 (0) 26 296 1993

Email: info@tari.go.tz, dg@tari.go.tz

TARI Uyole

P. O. Box 400, Uyole, Mbeya

Tel: +255 (0) 251 0363/62

Fax +255 (0) 251 0065

E-mail: cduyole@tari.go.tz

TARI Tumbi

P.O. Box 306, Tabora.

Tel: +255 732 988885

Fax: +255 732 988848

Email: cdtumbi@tari.go.tz

TARI Selian

P.O. Box 6024 Arusha.

Tel: +255 (0) 736 500 538;

+255 (0) 736 500 580

Fax: +255 (0) 736 500 538

Email: cdselian@tari.go.tz

TARI Kihinga

Phone number

Centre Directors- 0734408435

Email: cdkihinga@tari.go.tz

TARI Ilonga


The Center Director,


Ilonga Agricultural Research Institute,


Email: cdilonga@tari.go.tz


P.O.Box 33, Kilosa, Morogoro

TARI Ukiruguru

Shinyanga Road

P.O Box 1433, Mwanza

Tel: +255 735 983 104/735 983104

Fax: +255 735 983106

Email: cdukiriguru@tari.go.tz

TARI_Naliendele 

10 Newala Road, P. O. Box 509, Mtwara.

Tel.: +255 732 934 035

Fax.: +255 732 934 103

e-mail: utafiti@iwayafrica.com

TARI Mlingano

Box 5088 Tanga

Telephone No. +255737374076

Email: cdmlingano@tari.go.tz

TARI Mikocheni

Sub Centre Manager

Address: TARI Mikocheni

P.O. BOX 6226

Dar Es Salaam

Telephone No: +255 222 700 552

Email: cmmikocheni@tari.go.tz  

TARI Tengeru

Centre Manager

P. O. Box 1253, Arusha, Tanzania

TEL +255 737 206525

Email: cmtengeru@gmail.com

TARI Maruku

Centre Manager,


P.O. Box 127, Bukoba


Phone number: +255 28 298 2905


E-mail: cmmaruku@tari.go.tz

TARI - Kibaha

P. O. Box 30031

Kibaha, Pwani.

Email: cmkibaha@tari.go.tz

Phone: +255232402038

Fax: +255232402039

TARI Dakawa

The centre manager


P.O. Box 1892, Morogoro, Tanzania


Email: cmdakawa@tari.go.tz

Tel:+255(23)2934300

Tari Ifakara


Private Bag, Ifakara, Morogoro


Tel   :- +255 232 934 156


Fax  :- +255 232 625 361


Email: cmkatrin@tari.go.tz


TARI Hombolo,

BOX 299 - DODOMA

Email: cmhombolo@tari.go.tz

Website:www.tari.go.tz

TARI Kifyulilo

Physical Address

P.O.Box 93, Mufindi - Tanzania

email: cmkifyulilo@tari.go.tz

Mob: +255 755 766812,

+255 784 766812,

255769 492549,

0625 713790





Contact Us

If you have any inquiry and would like to get in contact with us, you are kindly welcome to fill out the following online form. 

Note: * Required fields